false
267
622
fade
3
2

Contact with the Vetvice group

Vetvice General Management

info@vetvice.com 

+31-(0)165 304 305


Contact:

Jan Hulsen: jan.hulsen@vetvice.nl
+31-(0)6-18481208

Moerstraatsebaan 115

4614 PC Bergen op Zoom 

Netherlands

Fax: 0165 304 758



 

 

Books & Posters

hulsen@vetvice.nl


 

Contact:
Jan Hulsen: jan.hulsen@vetvice.nl
+31-(0)6-18481208
Moerstraatsebaan 115 

4614 PC Bergen op Zoom

Netherlands

Fax: 0165 304 758

 

Book sales, large orders, special editions:
Roodbont Publishers: www.roodbont.nl
Contact:
Jelle Willemsen: jwillemsen@roodbont.nl -
+31-(0)6-52718086



Stallenbouwadvies

stallenbouwadvies@vetvice.nl


Contact:
Wiebe Veenstra: veenstra@vetvice.nl
+31-(0)6-52311091
Venekoterweg 40
8431 HH Oosterwolde
Netherlands
Fax: 0516  513 295

Nico Vreeburg: vreeburg@vetvice.nl
+31-(0)6-51834396
Kloosterstraat 18
5366 BH Megen
Netherlands

Bertjan Westerlaan: westerlaan@vetvice.nl
+31-(0)6-27454662
Venekoterweg 40
8431 HH Oosterwolde
Netherlands
Fax: 0516  513 295


Nederland north of the A1
Bertjan Westerlaan: westerlaan@vetvice.nl -
+31-(0)6-27454662


Nederland south of the A1 and Flanders
Nico Vreeburg: vreeburg@vetvice.nl -
+31-(0)6-51834396

 

Cowsignals Training Company

Training and presentations:
Joep Driessen  
Cowsignals Training Center
Hoekgraaf 17A
6617 AX Bergharen
Netherlands
Tel: +31-(0)6-54267353
E-mail: joep.driessen@cowsignals.com


Office manager:
Lidy den Bieman
E-mail: lidy.denbieman@cowsignals.com


CowSignals Trainers:

Joep Driessen: driessen@vetvice.nl
Marcel Drint: drint@vetvice.nl
Jan Hulsen: hulsen@vetvice.nl
Bert van Niejenhuis: niejenhuis@vetvice.nl
Nico Vreeburg: vreeburg@vetvice.nl
Bertjan Westerlaan: westerlaan@vetvice.nl


Certified CowSignals Trainers

 

 

Dairy Management

Contact:
Nico Vreeburg: vreeburg@vetvice.nl -
+31-(0)6-51834396
Kloosterstraat 18  
5366 BH Megen  
Netherlands

Bertjan Westerlaan: westerlaan@vetvice.nl -
+31-(0)6-27454662
Venekoterweg 40 
8431 HH Oosterwolde 
Netherlands

Jan Hulsen: hulsen@vetvice.nl – 
+31-(0)6-18481208
Moerstraatsebaan 115 
4614 PC Bergen op Zoom 
Netherlands
 


 

Communication & Strategy

Contact:
info@vetvice.com
+31-(0)165 304 305

 

Vetvice Tours

Drs. Nico Vreeburg
Kloosterstraat 18
5366 BH Megen
E-mail: vreeburg@vetvice.nl
Tel: +31-(0)6-51834396